top of page


With over 1,000,000 residents, Fulton County is the most populated county in Georgia and runs through the heart of downtown Atlanta. Fulton County has been split among four congressional districts, GA-06, GA-07, GA-05 and GA-13, with only the Northwest portion of the county, including Alpharetta, Roswell, Milton, Crabapple, and a portion of Sandy Springs, being part of GA-06.


From the equestrian horse properties of Milton, the historic districts of Roswell, to the bustling growth of Alpharetta and every part in-between, Northwest Fulton County is a popular and affluent area with numerous restaurants, shopping centers, recreational activities for residents and visitors alike to enjoy. Numerous professional athletes, musicians, actors, and entertainers either hail from this region of Georgia or have chosen to make it their home.    


Fulton County

Northwest Fulton County cities in GA-06 include
Alpharetta, Roswell, Milton, Crabapple
estimated 200,000 live in this part of the county

Each county in Georgia has a unique story to tell. As a candidate running for US Congress, I want to celebrate the diversity GA-06 and help bring Georgians together to learn something new about each other and parts of our state you might not have ever been to or maybe even heard of. The goal is to make us all feel a bit more connected to each other, and consider that we have more in common with each other than we realize. 

bottom of page